fbpx

Sterkstokers

Anderlecht gin duo mauve & white

Anderlecht gin duo mauve & white

Description

Anderlecht Gin
For all fans of the Brussels club Anderlecht, we have developed a special gin at Sterkstokers Distilleries: the Anderlecht Gin. This gin is available in the colors of the club, namely white and purple. As an Anderlecht supporter, this gin should definitely not be missing in your collection. This gin is also the perfect gift for a true supporter of the Brussels Anderlecht.

Anderlecht Gin available in Mauve and White
Anderlecht Gin Mauve, just like the Anderlecht Gin White, is a 100% grain distillate. The herbs used – including cumin, coriander and citrus – are partly distilled and partly added as macerate. This soft and accessible gin lends itself perfectly to the combination of tasteful tonics. The purple color of the Mauve variant has been added with a colorant. This is tasteless, but perfectly reflects the tradition of Anderlecht. A bottle of Anderlecht Gin has a capacity of 700 ml and an alcohol content of 38%.

Order the Anderlecht Gins in the colors of your favorite football club
In fact, the two different Anderlecht gins just belong together. You can also order them as a set in the Sterkstokers Distilleries webshop. However, if you only want the purple or only the white version, then that’s no problem: the bottles are also available separately. Place your order immediately and we will ship it to you within 24 hours! More information about our gins? Then you can always contact us by calling +32 (0) 3 293 92 61.

700 ml (2x duo package) – 38% vol.

76,00 71,00

Pin It on Pinterest

Sterkstokers

Anderlecht gin duo mauve & white

Anderlecht gin duo mauve & white

Description

Gin Anderlecht
Pour tous les fans du club bruxellois Anderlecht, nous avons mis au point un gin spécial chez Sterkstokers Distilleries: le gin Anderlecht. Ce gin est disponible dans les couleurs du club, à savoir le blanc et le violet. En tant que partisan d’Anderlecht, ce gin ne devrait certainement pas manquer à votre collection. Ce gin est également le cadeau idéal pour un vrai supporter d’Anderlecht à Bruxelles.

Gin Anderlecht disponible en Mauve et Blanc
Anderlecht Gin Mauve, tout comme le Anderlecht Gin White, est un distillat à 100% de grains. Les herbes utilisées – y compris le cumin, la coriandre et les agrumes – sont en partie distillées et en partie ajoutées sous forme de macérat. Ce gin doux et accessible se prête parfaitement à la combinaison de toniques de bon goût. La couleur pourpre de la variante Mauve a été ajoutée avec un colorant. Cela n’a pas de goût, mais reflète parfaitement la tradition d’Anderlecht. Une bouteille de gin Anderlecht a une capacité de 700 ml et une teneur en alcool de 38%.

Commandez les gins Anderlecht aux couleurs de votre club de football préféré
En fait, les deux gins différents d’Anderlecht vont bien ensemble. Vous pouvez également les commander en tant que set dans la boutique en ligne de Sterkstokers Distilleries. Toutefois, si vous souhaitez uniquement la version violette ou uniquement la version blanche, ce n’est pas un problème: les bouteilles sont également disponibles séparément. Passez votre commande immédiatement et nous vous l’enverrons dans les 24 heures! Plus d’informations sur nos gins? Ensuite, vous pouvez toujours nous contacter en appelant le +32 (0) 3 293 92 61.

700 ml (2x emballage duo) – 38% vol.

76,00 71,00

Pin It on Pinterest